PROFESORES

 

José Luis Barajas Urenda

jose.barajas@prepacep.com

 

Tila del Carmen Castro Juan

tila.castro@prepacep.com

 

Valente Delgado Silva

valente.delgado@prepacep.com

 

Ivan Lopez Ruvalcaba

ivan.lopez@prepacep.com

 

Bertha Arcelia Michel Silva

bertha.michel@prepacep.com

 

Luz María Murillo Guzman

maria.murillo@prepacep.com

 

Aurora Alejandra Orozco Damasco

aurora.orozco@prepacep.com

 

Juana Yarida Perez Rosales

yarida.perez@prepacep.com

 

Gustavo Alejandro Pérez Santiago

alejandro.perez@prepacep.com

 

Ernesto Ramirez Mora

ernesto.ramirez@prepacep.com

 

Brenda Aleidha Rodríguez Hernández

aleidha.rodriguez@prepacep.com

 

Erick Adrian Sanchez Jimenez

erick.sanchez@prepacep.com

 

José Torres Bustos

jose.torres@preapcep.com

 

Kenia Yadira Villalobos Ibarra

kenia.villalobos@prepacep.com

 

Carlos Cesar Vizcarra Sanchez

carlos.vizcarra@ prepacep.com

 

Jesús Antonio Luna Villaseñor

José Luis Barajas Urenda

BARAJAS URENDA JOSE LUIS

jose.barajas@prepacep.com

Tila del Carmen Castro Juan

CASTRO JUAN TILA DEL CARMEN

tila.castro@prepacep.com

Valente Delgado Silva

DELGADO SILVA VALENTE

valente.delgado@prepacep.com

Ivan Lopez Ruvalcaba

LOPEZ RUVALCABA IVAN

ivan.lopez@prepacep.com

Bertha Arcelia Michel Silva

MICHEL SILVA BERTHA ARCELIA

bertha.michel@prepacep.com

Luz María Murillo Guzman

MURILLO GUZMAN LUZ MARIA

maria.murillo@prepacep.com

Aurora Alejandra Orozco Damasco

OROZCO DAMASCO AURORA ALEJANDRA

aurora.orozco@prepacep.com

Juana Yarida Perez Rosales

PEREZ ROSALES JUANA YADIRA

yarida.perez@prepacep.com

Gustavo Alejandro Pérez Santiago

PEREZ SANTIAGO GUSTAVO ALEJANDRO

alejandro.perez@prepacep.com

Ernesto Ramirez Mora

RAMIREZ MORA ERNESTO

ernesto.ramirez@prepacep.com

Brenda Aleidha Rodríguez Hernández

RODRIGUEZ HERNANDEZ BRENDA ALEIDHA

aleidha.rodriguez@prepacep.com

Erick Adrian Sanchez Jimenez

SANCHEZ JIMENEZ ERICK ADRIÁN

erick.sanchez@prepacep.com

José Torres Bustos

TORRES BUSTOS JOSE

jose.torres@preapcep.com

Kenia Yadira Villalobos Ibarra

VILLALOBOS IBARRA KENIA YADIRA

kenia.villalobos@prepacep.com

Carlos Cesar Vizcarra Sanchez

VIZCARRA SANCHEZ CESAR

carlos.vizcarra@ prepacep.com

Jesús Antonio Luna Villaseñor

LUNA VILLASEÑOR JESUS ANTONIO