PROFESORES

 

Irma Aguayo Ramírez

irma.aguayo@prepacep.com

 

Josúe Raúl Bañuelos Torres

josue.bañuelos@prepacep.com

 

José Luis Barajas Urenda

jose.barajas@prepacep.com

 

Tila del Carmen Castro Juan

tila.castro@prepacep.com

 

Valente Delgado Silva

valente.delgado@prepacep.com

 

Enrique Espinosa Espinosa

enrique.espinosa@prepacep.com

 

Ana Laura Gómez Roque

ana.gomez@prepacep.com

 

Mario López Islas

mario.lopez@prepacep.com

 

Ivan Lopez Ruvalcaba

ivan.lopez@prepacep.com

 

Celica Marquez Ruelas

celica.marquez@prepacep.com

 

Tania Guadalupe Medina Pelayo

tania.medina@prepacep.com

 

Silvia Meza Ruan

silvia.meza@prepacep.com

 

Bertha Arcelia Michel Silva

bertha.michel@prepacep.com

 

Luz María Murillo Guzman

maria.murillo@prepacep.com

 

Crist Armardo Ocampo Arroyo

crist.ocampo@prepacep.com

 

Aurora Alejandra Orozco Damasco

aurora.orozco@prepacep.com

 

Felipe de Jesus Orozco Zuñiga

felipe.orozco@prepacep.com

 

Juana Yarida Perez Rosales

yarida.perez@prepacep.com

 

Gustavo Alejandro Pérez Santiago

alejandro.perez@prepacep.com

 

Adalid Pulido Arias

adalid.pulido@prepacep.com

 

Ernesto Ramirez Mora

ernesto.ramirez@prepacep.com

 

Roberto Alonso Rodriguez Garcia

roberto.rodriguez@prepacep.com

 

Brenda Aleidha Rodríguez Hernández

aleidha.rodriguez@prepacep.com

 

Leticia Sánchez Gonzalez

leticia.sanchez@prepacep.com

 

Erick Adrian Sanchez Jimenez

erick.sanchez@prepacep.com

 

José Torres Bustos

jose.torres@preapcep.com

 

Gerardo Arturo Torres Godoy

gerardo.torres@prepacep.com

 

José Antonio Velázquez Sánchez

jose.velazquez@prepacep.com

 

Kenia Yadira Villalobos Ibarra

kenia.villalobos@prepacep.com

 

Carlos Cesar Vizcarra Sanchez

carlos.vizcarra@ prepacep.com

Irma Aguayo Ramírez

AGUAYO RAMIREZ IRMA

irma.aguayo@prepacep.com

Josúe Raúl Bañuelos Torres

BAÑUELOS TORRES JOSUÉ RAUL

josue.bañuelos@prepacep.com

José Luis Barajas Urenda

BARAJAS URENDA JOSE LUIS

jose.barajas@prepacep.com

Tila del Carmen Castro Juan

CASTRO JUAN TILA DEL CARMEN

tila.castro@prepacep.com

Valente Delgado Silva

DELGADO SILVA VALENTE

valente.delgado@prepacep.com

Enrique Espinosa Espinosa

ESPINOSA ESPINOSA ENRIQUE

enrique.espinosa@prepacep.com

Ana Laura Gómez Roque

GOMEZ ROQUE ANA LAURA

ana.gomez@prepacep.com

Mario López Islas

LOPEZ ISLAS MARIO

mario.lopez@prepacep.com

Ivan Lopez Ruvalcaba

LOPEZ RUVALCABA IVAN

ivan.lopez@prepacep.com

Celica Marquez Ruelas

MARQUEZ RUELAS CELICA

celica.marquez@prepacep.com

Tania Guadalupe Medina Pelayo

MEDINA PELAYO TANIA GUADALUPE

tania.medina@prepacep.com

Silvia Meza Ruan

MEZA RUAN SILVIA

silvia.meza@prepacep.com

Bertha Arcelia Michel Silva

MICHEL SILVA BERTHA ARCELIA

bertha.michel@prepacep.com

Luz María Murillo Guzman

MURILLO GUZMAN LUZ MARIA

maria.murillo@prepacep.com

Crist Armardo Ocampo Arroyo

OCAMPO ARROYO CRIST ARMANDO

crist.ocampo@prepacep.com

Aurora Alejandra Orozco Damasco

OROZCO DAMASCO AURORA ALEJANDRA

aurora.orozco@prepacep.com

Felipe de Jesus Orozco Zuñiga

OROZCO ZUÑIGA FELIPE DE JESUS

felipe.orozco@prepacep.com

Juana Yarida Perez Rosales

PEREZ ROSALES JUANA YADIRA

yarida.perez@prepacep.com

Gustavo Alejandro Pérez Santiago

PEREZ SANTIAGO GUSTAVO ALEJANDRO

alejandro.perez@prepacep.com

Adalid Pulido Arias

PULIDO ARIAS ADALID

adalid.pulido@prepacep.com

Ernesto Ramirez Mora

RAMIREZ MORA ERNESTO

ernesto.ramirez@prepacep.com

Roberto Alonso Rodriguez Garcia

RODRIGUEZ GARCIA ROBERTO ALONOSO

roberto.rodriguez@prepacep.com

Brenda Aleidha Rodríguez Hernández

RODRIGUEZ HERNANDEZ BRENDA ALEIDHA

aleidha.rodriguez@prepacep.com

Leticia Sánchez Gonzalez

SANCHEZ GONZALEZ LETICIA

leticia.sanchez@prepacep.com

Erick Adrian Sanchez Jimenez

SANCHEZ JIMENEZ ERICK ADRIÁN

erick.sanchez@prepacep.com

José Torres Bustos

TORRES BUSTOS JOSE

jose.torres@preapcep.com

Gerardo Arturo Torres Godoy

TORRES GODOY GERARDO ARTURO

gerardo.torres@prepacep.com

José Antonio Velázquez Sánchez

VELAZQUEZ SANCHEZ JOSE ANTONIO

jose.velazquez@prepacep.com

Kenia Yadira Villalobos Ibarra

VILLALOBOS IBARRA KENIA YADIRA

kenia.villalobos@prepacep.com

Carlos Cesar Vizcarra Sanchez

VIZCARRA SANCHEZ CESAR

carlos.vizcarra@ prepacep.com